Nicole H. Muñoz | Figari + Davenport, L.L.P. | Event Chair

For General Information and Event Questions, Email:

Dwayne I. Lewis, II | Burford & Ryburn, L.L.P. | Sponsorship Committee

For Sponsorship Questions, Email:

Andrea Perez | Kessler Collins, P.C. | Event Planning Committee

For Event Planning Questions, Email:

Andrea Seffens | Friedman & Feiger, LLP. | Auction Committee

Sameen “Sam” Abdullah | Godwin Bowman | Marketing Committee
For Marketing Questions, Email:

Annie Dzurilla|SMU Dedman School of Law, Student | Auction Committee
For Auction Questions, Email:

Madhvi H. Patel | Brousseau Naftis & Massingill | Marketing Committee

For Marketing Questions, Email:

Jennifer Birdsall | Powers Taylor, LLP | Marketing Committee

Aubrey P. Boswell | Andrews & Barth | Sponsorship Committee

Jaime M. DeWees | Kane Russell Coleman Logan PC | Event Planning Committee

JR Gower | Bank of America | Event Planning Committee

Whitney Keltch Green | Godwin Bowman & Martinez | Auction Committee

Tiffany M. Kamuche | Kamuche Law Firm, PLLC | Sponsorship Committee

Ethan Minshull | Wick Phillips | Auction Committee

Skylar M. Moore | Law Office of Sharon Easley | Marketing Committee

Berenice Medellín Pruettiangkura | Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith PLC | Event Planning Committee

Elizabeth “BB” Sanford | Stanton LLP | Marketing Committee

Adam Swartz | The Swartz Law Firm, PLLC | Auction Committee

Clinton Willett | UNT Dallas College of Law, Student | Sponsorship Committee

Alexis Swanzy | Kessler Collins P.C. | Event Planning Committee

James B. Kelly | Sidley Austin LLP | Sponsorsip Committee

Other Committee Members:

Ariana Hamilton

© 2016-2019 DAYL Foundation 

  • w-facebook